Below is a letter sent to us from a former volunteer at Birth Choice which she received from one of her clients.  In reading it, we hope it blesses you as it has blessed us.

I was cleaning the top of my dresser this afternoon, and I ran across a small pin with two tiny feet on it next to a photo of Charlie (not his real name) in 1st grade. This pin forever reminds me of how thankful I am to have Charlie today. I wanted to thank you for being there for me, even before Charlie was born. You are a big part of the reason why he is here today. You didn’t have to be there to help a stranger in need, but you were. And for that, I will be forever grateful to you. Thank you for caring. Charlie is a wonderful son and I am truly blessed. Hope all is well with you and your family.

 PS –  Charlie is 18 years old now.

